10 comments on “Welcome to my Adventure!!

  1. You have SUCH a great story. Glad you’re going to share it with the world. As a firm believer in the idea that food aversions are purely psychological, I’m excited to see what sorts of new food adventures you’ll be taking on! Cheers!

  2. I am very much the same way, I am a super picky eater. In the last few years I have been trying to expand my tastes so I am super excited to read about your taste experiments! Good luck!

  3. I am excited to read more! When I met my husband, he wouldn’t eat Mexican food much less anything else “ethnic”. After 15 years, he’ll eat sushi, pho, sriracha, Middle Eastern, Indian and more. It took a lot of nagging, though.

  4. I just found your blog, and I’m excited to read more. I too have spent my life as an extremely picky eater. In the past couple years, I have started branching out. I’ve just started my own blog about my journey. It is so good to know that there are others out there who understand that trying new foods really can be emotional and difficult. Thanks for sharing your story!

    • I am glad you found me! I enjoy reading blogs of people on the same adventure as me too. Don’t seem to be too many of us out there actually blogging about it! I love how you have a separate pages for Foods to Try, Foods you Love…..I may do that too. Right now I am just tracking it in a blog post. Great to meet you and look forward to following along! 🙂

Leave a Reply

